Good Causes.....‎ > ‎

Meeting Programme

note for non-members - it's not nearly as formal as it all sounds!  Just email us - click here  - and ask to be invited if you would like to come along as a guest to one of our meetings and find out what we're all about.  You'll find us a friendly and informal lot.

note for members - always remember to book in in advance with the Castle Hotel or to tell them if you are not attending.

Monday 20th August   7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 27th August            No meeting - Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd September  7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting      Ryston Park GC
Presentation of the President's Pot

Tuesday 4th September     7pm     Club Council       Hills Court

Monday 10th September   7 for 7.30pm    Business meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 17th September     7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 24th September    - no meeting:  Scatter Week

Monday 1st October     7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 8th October  7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel
Visit of District Governor (to be confirmed)

Monday 15th October   7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 22nd October    7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 29th October       7 for 7.30pm    Guest night        Castle Hotel

Tuesday 30th October        7pm      Club Council         Hills Court

Monday 5th November      7 for 7.30pm  Business Meeting  Castle Hotel

Monday 12th November   7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 19th November    7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel
Technology Tournament Presentation

Monday 26th November   7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 3rd December   7 for 7.30pm  Special General Meeting
                                                                                                    Castle Hotel

Monday 10th December        Christmas Dinner

Monday 17th December     8.30am    Breakfast at Arbuckles

24th and 31st December - no meetings

2019

Monday 7th January     7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel
President's New Year message

Monday 14th January   7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Tuesday 15th January    7pm     Club Council        Hills Court

Monday 21st January    7 for 7.30pm    Business Meeting     Castle Hotel

Monday 28th January  7 for .30pm    Guest Night         Castle Hotel
Burns Night conducted by George Morton

Monday 4th February    7 for 7.30pm  Club Meeting      Castle Hotel

Monday 11th February    7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 18th February  7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 25th February  7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 4th March       7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Tuesday 5th March    7pm     Club Council       Hills Court

Monday 11th March  7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel
Monday 18th March    7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 25th March    7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 1st April    7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 8th April    7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 15th April   7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 22nd April    Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Monday 29th April    7 for 7.30pm  Annual General Meeting   Castle Hotel

Monday 6th May   7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel 7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 13th May    7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

Monday 20th May     7 for 7.30pm    Guest Night       Castle Hotel

Monday 27th May    Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Monday 3rd June    7 for 7.30pm     Club Assembly      Castle Hotel

Monday 10th June   7 for 7.30pm  Club Meeting      Castle Hotel

Friday 14th June    7 for 7.30pm   President's Dinner   Venue TBC

Monday 17th June   7 for 7.30pm  Club Meeting    Castle Hotel

Monday 24th June    7 for 7.30pm  Club Meeting     Castle Hotel

Tuesday 25th June  7pm   Council Meeting    Venue TBC

Monday 1st July    7 for 7.30pm    Presidential Handover   Castle Hotel
7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel



7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel

7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotel
M
7 for 7.30pm    Club meetin7 for 7.30pm    Club meeting       Castle Hotelg       Castle Hotel
Getting British Business Online
Getting British Business Online