Good Causes.....‎ > ‎

Meeting Programme

key:
SF = member speaking or finding a speaker
VoT = member giving vote of thanks   
note for non-members - it's not nearly as formal as it all sounds!  Just email us click here  if you would like to come along to one of our meetings and find out what we're all about.

note for members - always remember to book in in advance with the Castle Hotel or to tell them if you are not attending.

Monday 23rd April        7 for 7.30pm        Club Meeting            Castle Hotel
SF - Alan Culley    VOT - Jackie Westrop

Tuesday 24th April        7pm                    Council Meeting        Raynesway

Monday 30th April        7 for 7.30pm        Business Meeting     Castle Hotel
OOR - Gordon Kisby      4WT - Paul Garner

Monday 7th May  -  No meeting - May Day bank holiday

Monday 14th May          7 for 7.30pm        Club Meeting            Castle Hotel
Guest speaker is Sarah Fisher speaking about Downham's Dementia Café.  Sarah is the Café manager.     VOT  Joe Flogdell

Monday 21st May           7 for 7.30pm      Club Meeting              Castle Hotel
SF  Tony Firrell .  'Fear on the Fen' with guest speakers Kit Lewis and Christine Pike.      VOT Bill Hayes-Allen

Monday 28th May  -  No meeting  -   Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 4th June            7 for 7.30pm      Club Meeting           Castle Hotel
SF  Paul Garner       VOT Chris Hitchens or Robin Briscoe

Monday 11th June          7 for 7.30pm       Club Meeting           Castle Hotel
SF  Roger Gee        VOT Warren Heatrick or Anne Guymer

Friday 15th June          President's Dinner.  Venue to be announced

Monday 18th June      7 for 7.30pm       Club Assembly          Castle Hotel
Guest - Sarah Lindsell - Assistant Governor Elect

Monday 25th June        7 for 7.30pm      Club Meeting             Castle Hotel
SF  Howard Phillips   VOT  Peter Roberts
Getting British Business Online
Getting British Business Online